A Web site that lets social networking users commit Web 2.0 suicide by deleting their online profiles has been blocked by Facebook.

Web 2.0 Suicide Machine helps users delete their social networking profiles, but Facebook says it does so by collecting their login information, which violates Facebook's Statement of Rights & Responsibilities (SSR).
The site lets users commit "online suicide" by deleting all their information from social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, MySpace and others.
The social networking leader has also warned another "suicide" site, seppukoo.com, that it is in violation of Facebook's policies.