The International Esports Federation (IESF) for the 2024 World Esports Championships (WEC) has thus announced the game titles for its official competition.

They are:

* Counter-Strike 2 (open)

* Counter-Strike 2 (female)

* DOTA 2 (open)

* eFootball (Open)

* Mobile Legends: Bang Bang (open)

* Mobile Legends: Bang Bang (female)

* PUBG mobile (open)

The open category allows teams or players to be either female or male. A female team may only consist of female players.